top of page
  • My site

Would you like to discover more about us and us about you?

Kirti168 was born out of two friends sitting in car waiting for a Barista Coffee place to open. My friend nudged me and said hey Kirts, you are traveling let us know how you are? Document it! I never thought in my wildest imagination how much I would enjoy sharing my journey with loved ones, clients and Friends. Join me @kirti168 and say hello! Would you like to write for our phlog. It has to be relatable to our audience: photography, writing short and sweet, and most of all human connection.



2 views

Recent Posts

See All

Should women still be empowered in society ?

“The UK is an international leader on women’s empowerment. The UK has a proud record of putting women and girls’ rights at the centre of its international policy, and has played a key role in influenc

Teen worry and a solution

Teens worry about their school work and exams, appearance, family relationships, friends. This is the age where being your true self or creating an image to protect the self is most visible. Teens age

bottom of page